AHS Award Winners

AHS Award Winners

Jan Harvey’s Garden – NWHS Tour June 2018

The American Hosta Society inscribes names on their President’s Wall of Honor to thank members of local Societies who have worked tirelessly for many years to ensure the smooth running of their local clubs.

These members of our club have been presented this award:

Jan Harvey and Karen & Dick Witt – 2012

Gary Myers – 2013

Ann Roeder and Ron Verdegan – 2016

Jerry Belanger and Candy & Darwin Anderson – 2017

Ede Strand – 2018

John Hager and Penny & Ron Tietz – 2019 (Link waiting for AHS site update)

Comments are closed.